Contact Us

 
Please fill out the form below or call us at 630-659-2057. We're here to help you with all your water feature needs!

If you're interested in a consultation please proceed to our Consultation page for more information.

 
Please note, we primarily service the Chicagoland area.
 
Email:

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Water Quality Do’s & Don’ts
Sat Jun 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Naperville Area
Sat Jul 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Plants
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Mt. Prospect Area
Sat Aug 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Lighting
Sat Aug 15 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Elgin Area
Sat Sep 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Fall Shutdown
Sun Sep 20 @06:00PM - 10:00PM
Pond Tour - Downers Grove Nighttime Pond Tour
Sat Sep 26 @09:00AM - 04:00PM
Fall Festival and Blowout Sale
Sun Sep 27 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Fall Festival and Blowout Sale


Contact an Aquascape Designs Expert for a Consultation Today!



Chicago Flower and Garden Show | Official Garden Builder
Go to top