Waterfalls offer intriguing sights and sounds to your outdoor living spaces. Choose a thundering waterfall to help drown out traffic noise, or opt for a gentler, smaller waterfall to lull you into tranquility. Waterfalls also help to aerate the water, providing better water clarity in your landscape.

 

100_0850
100_1505
A2562C176
ADI Portfolio 04
Cedaridge Farm Waterfalls 46DL
CONVAR140
CONVAR277
CStinsoncat3-1
DSC00643
DSCN6691
DSCN9455
ImageWATF071L
IMG_2982
IMG_5351
IMG_5355
Water Gardens.Waterfalls (22)
 
 
Email:

Upcoming Events

Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Keeping Predators Away Plus Fish & Other Pondlife Facts
Sat May 16 @09:00AM - 04:00PM
Water Garden Weekend
Sun May 17 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Water Garden Weekend
Sat Jun 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Water Quality Do’s & Don’ts
Sat Jun 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Naperville Area
Sat Jul 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Plants
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Mt. Prospect Area
Sat Aug 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Lighting
Sat Aug 15 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Elgin Area
Sat Sep 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Fall Shutdown
Go to top