Decorative fountains, bubbling urns, and fountain rocks all provide the soothing sight and sound of water in the landscape without taking up a lot of space. Attract butterflies, hummingbirds, dragonflies, and more with these recirculating water features that add an artistic focal point to any part of your landscape.

 

Aquascape_Designs_sm_features1
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features2
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features3
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features4
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features5
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features6
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features7
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features8
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features9
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features10
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features11
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features12
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features13
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features14
Aquascape_Designs_sm_features15
Slate-urn
 
 
Email:

Upcoming Events

Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Keeping Predators Away Plus Fish & Other Pondlife Facts
Sat May 16 @09:00AM - 04:00PM
Water Garden Weekend
Sun May 17 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Water Garden Weekend
Sat Jun 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Water Quality Do’s & Don’ts
Sat Jun 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Naperville Area
Sat Jul 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Plants
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Mt. Prospect Area
Sat Aug 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Lighting
Sat Aug 15 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Elgin Area
Sat Sep 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Fall Shutdown
Go to top