Pondless® Waterfalls are simply a recirculating waterfall or stream without the presence of a pond. An ideal option for families with small children, you can add the sight and sound of running water into your landscape without safety concerns for the wee crowd. Pondless® Waterfalls can be tucked into any corner of the landscape and are an ideal option for adding curb appeal near the front door.

 

Pondless Waterfall
AR015302
BAPD 632
Bill.Renter_Deck&PatioCo_cat4-12
BRentercat3-12
DSCN8579
IMG_0055
IMG_3116
mattstoutpicsrichmond015
Omaha Zoo After Photos 006
pondless 2
pondless3
Pondless Waterfalls (3)
Pondless Waterfalls (12)
small pondless
100_2913
 
 
Email:

Upcoming Events

Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Keeping Predators Away Plus Fish & Other Pondlife Facts
Sat May 16 @09:00AM - 04:00PM
Water Garden Weekend
Sun May 17 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Water Garden Weekend
Sat Jun 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Water Quality Do’s & Don’ts
Sat Jun 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Naperville Area
Sat Jul 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Plants
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Mt. Prospect Area
Sat Aug 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Lighting
Sat Aug 15 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Elgin Area
Sat Sep 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Fall Shutdown
Go to top