Aquascape Designs has created several water features that are open to the public year-round, so if you're not able to enjoy our annual "Pond Tours", you can always take advantage of our "Anytime Pond Tour."

Visit any of the public water gardens in the St. Charles area, also known as the Water Garden Capital of the World, when it's convenient for you. Spend the day sightseeing as you take in the beautiful sights and sounds of water features that are nestled in some of the most scenic areas of the Fox Valley.

Click here for a full description of each destination.

 

Email:

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 01 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
St. Charles Retail Store Open Daily
Sat Apr 04 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Spring/Summer Maintenance
Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Keeping Predators Away Plus Fish & Other Pondlife Facts
Sat May 16 @09:00AM - 04:00PM
Water Garden Weekend
Sun May 17 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Water Garden Weekend
Sat Jun 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Water Quality Do’s & Don’ts
Sat Jun 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Naperville Area
Sat Jul 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Plants
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Pond Tour - Mt. Prospect Area
Sat Aug 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pond Chat - Lighting


Contact an Aquascape Designs Expert for a Consultation Today!



Chicago Flower and Garden Show | Official Garden Builder
Go to top